Marvin the Martian 7s Collection Pt.1 by The Fresh I Am

Part 1 of 3 of the Jordan Retro 7 Marvin the Martian Collection by The Fresh I Am Clothing. These 2 styles are always a sell out, “1992” and “Marvin Paint Drip”. We have each of these styles available in a Shirt, Crewneck Sweater, Hoodie and Tank Top. We have over 50+ products to match with the Martian 7s. Check them out here

Martian 7s Tees to Match

1992 Martian 7s Shirt by The Fresh I Am

Marvin the Martian Jordan 7s Shirt

1992 Martian 7s Sneaker Shirt by The Fresh I Am

Jordan 7 Martian Crewneck Sweat Shirt 

1992 Martian 7s Crewneck by The Fresh I Am

Jordan 7 Martian Hoodie

1992 Martian 7s Hoodie by The Fresh I Am

Jordan 7 Martian Tank Top Shirt

1992 Martian 7s Tank Top by The Fresh I Am

Marvin the Martian 7s Crewneck

Marvin Paint Drip Martian 7s Crewneck by The Fresh I Am

Jordan Retro 7 Marvin the Martian Tank Top

Marvin Paint Drip Martian 7s Tank Top by The Fresh I Am

Martian 7s Shirt

Marvin Paint Drip Martian 7s Shirt by The Fresh I Am

Leave a Reply

